North East Atlantic Fisheries Commission

NEAFC is responsible for the management and conservation of regional fish populations, including mackerel, herring, and deep-sea species.

The commission has five contracting parties, including the European Union, as well as three cooperating nonmember states.

Additional Resources

Media Contact

Leah Weiser

Officer, Communications