The Board of Directors

Christopher Jones, Chair
Henry P. Becton, Jr.
Robert H. Campbell
Susan W. Catherwood
Raynard Kington, M.D., Ph.D.
J. Howard Pew II
Joseph N. Pew V

Mary Catharine Pew, M.D.
Sandy Ford Pew
Clayton Rose
Willa Seldon
Susan K. Urahn, Ph.D.
David Williams

Susan K. Urahn, Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer

The Pew Charitable Trusts

Susan K. Urahn, Ph.D., is president and chief executive officer of The Pew Charitable Trusts, a public charity dedicated to improving policy, informing the public, and invigorating civic life.

Read More
Lauren Mandelker Manager, Executive Office

Leadership Team