Archived Project

OCEAN2012

Ocean2012 Members:

5 Terre Academy: http://www.5terreacademy.com/

AALÉCO (Association "A l'écoute de l'Océan"): http://www.aaleco.org/

ACCIÓNATURA: http://www.accionatura.org/

ADEPEG-CPA

AILERONS: http://ailerons.free.fr/

AKOA (Development Center of Oinousses Aegean): http://www.oinousseschios.gr/

An Taisce (The National Trust for Ireland): http://www.antaisce.org/

APECE (Associação Portuguesa para o Estudo e Conservação dos Elasmobrânquios): http://www.apece.pt/

Archipelagos (Institute of Marine & Environmental Research of the Aegean Sea): http://www.archipelago.gr/

Asociació d’Armadors d’Arts Menors de Catalunya (ADAMEC)

Asociación Plataforma “El Chorlitejo” para la defensa del Litoral del Sureste de Gran Canaria: http://plataformalitoralsurestegc.blogspot.com/

Associació Catalana d´Oceanògrafes i Oceanògrafs (ACOIO): http://www.acoio.org/

Associació NEREO: http://www.nereo.org/

Bangladesh Youth Environmental Initiative: http://www.byei.org/

BirdWatch Ireland: http://www.birdwatchireland.ie/

Black Sea NGO network: http://www.bsnn.org/

BLOOM Association: http://www.bloomassociation.org/

Blue Ventures: http://www.blueventures.org/

Bond Beter Leefmilieu: http://www.bondbeterleefmilieu.be/

Bottlenose Dolphin Research Institute: http://www.thebdri.com/

CEDEPA: http://cedepa.wordpress.com/

Centrul Gifted Education: http://giftededu.org/

CERAD International: http://www.ceradinter.com/

Choctawhatchee Coastal Conservancy: http://coastalconservancy.org/

CISMAR (Centro Ittiogenico Sperimentale Marino): http://www.cismar.it/

Clean Up Greece: http://www.cleanupgreece.org.gr/

Coalition Clean Baltic (CCB): http://www.ccb.se/

Coalition for Fair Fisheries Arrangements (CFFA): http://www.cape-cffa.org/

C.O.A.S.T - Community of Arran Seabed Trust Limited: http://www.arrancoast.com/

Coastwatch Europe: http://www.coastwatch.org/

Collectif Bar Européen: http://www.sosbar.org/

Confédération Africaine des Organisations Professionelles de Pêche Artisanale (CAOPA)

Confraria de Pescadors de Sitges: http://www.ocean2012.eu/members?page=4

Coral Cay Conservation: http://www.coralcay.org/

CRAM: http://www.cram.org/

CTS (Centro Turistico Studentesco e Giovanile): http://www.cts.it/

Deepwave: http://www.deepwave.org/

Deutsche Umwelthilfe e.V.: http://www.duh.de/

Diktyo Oikologikon Organoseon Aegeou (Ecological Organisations Network of the Aegean Sea)

Dingle Oceanworld (Mara Beo): http://www.dingle-oceanworld.ie/

Din l-Art Helwa: http://www.dinlarthelwa.org/

Dutch Elasmobranch Society (Nederlandse Elasmobranchen Vereniging): http://www.elasmobranch.nl/

Earth Restoration Service: http://earthrestorationservice.org/

Ecological Association ECO-UNION: http://www.eko-unia.org.pl/

Ecologistas en Accion: http://www.ecologistasenaccion.org/

Enalia Physis Environmental Research Center: http://enaliaphysis.org.cy/

EONN (Scientific Association of Young Lawyers): http://www.eonn.gr/

EPER Center Albania (Environmental Center for Protection, Education and Rehabilitation): http://www.epercenter.org/

Estonian Sport Fishing Federation: http://www.kalastaja.ee/

EuroNatur: http://www.euronatur.org/

Evangelischer Entwicklungsdienst e. V. (German Church Development Service): http://www.eed.de/

Expédition M.E.D (Méditerranée En Danger): http://www.expeditionmed.eu/

Fair Oceans: http://www.fair-oceans.info/

Federazione Italiana Pesca In Apnea (FIPIA): http://www.fipia.it/

FFESSM (Fédération Française d'Etudes et de Sports Sous Marins): http://www.ffessm.fr/

Fish4tomorrow: https://www.facebook.com/fish4tomorrow

Fishing for Jobs

Fishlove: http://www.fishlove.co.uk/

Fondazione Cetacea Onlus: http://www.fondazionecetacea.org/

Frankie’s Fish & Chips: http://www.frankiesfishandchips.com/

Fundació ENT: http://www.ent.cat/

Fundación Lonxanet para la Pesca Sostenible: http://www.fundacionlonxanet.org/

FUNDACJA AQUARIUS: http://www.aquarius-foundation.org/

Fundacja Sprzątanie Świata-Polska: http://www.sprzatanieswiata-polska.pl/

Fundacja Zielony Instytut: www.zielonyinstytut.pl

Fundacja Z Naszej Strony

Galati, Association for Sustainable Development Prut-Danube: http://flagalati.ro/

Galway Atlantaquaria: http://www.nationalaquarium.ie/

Gas Pavia: http://gest.gaspavia.org/

GEOTA (Grupo de Estudos de Ordenamento do Território e Ambiente): http://www.geota.pt/

Gesellschaft zum Schutz der Meeressäugetiere e.V. (GSM): http://www.gsm-ev.de/

Gesellschaft zur Rettung der Delphine e.V. (GRD): http://www.delphinschutz.org/

Greek Rescue Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/214563211902370/

Green Budget Europe: http://www.green-budget.eu/

Greenhouse (Malta): http://www.greenhousemalta.com/

GreenLife Società Cooperativa: http://www.coopgreenlife.it/

GRIS Gruppo Ricercatori Italini sugli Squali razze e chimere: http://www.sibm.it/NUOVO_GRIS/home.html

Hastings Fishermen's Protection Society: http://www.hastingsfish.co.uk/

Iberian Biodiversity (IBBIO): http://www.iberianbiodiversity.com/

ICSF (International Collective in Support of Fishworkers): http://www.icsf.net/

INCA (Iceland Nature Conservation Association): http://www.inca.is/

Instituto Internacional de Derecho y Medio Ambiente (IIDMA): http://www.iidma.org/

International Institute for Environment and Development: http://www.iied.org/

International School of Athens: http://www.isa.edu.gr/

Irish Bass: http://www.irishbass.org/

Irish Islands

Irish Kayak Angling Club: http://www.irishkayakangling.com/

Irish Wildlife Trust: http://www.iwt.ie/

Irukandji Aquatik Films: http://www.irukaf.com/

Kalipso: http://www.kalipso.mu/

Kenna EcoDiving: http://www.kennaecodiving.net/

Kipperland / 40+ Fishing Boat Association: http://www.kipperman.co.uk/

Klub Gaja: http://www.klubgaja.pl/

L’Ateneu Juvenil, Cultural i Naturalista de Girona: http://www.ateneunaturalista.org/

Latvian Anglers Association (Latvijas Makšķernieku asociācija): http://www.dzivaisudens.lv/

Learn to Sea: http://www.learntosea.co.uk/

Legambiente: http://www.legambiente.eu/

LIBERTAS INTERNATIONAL: http://www.libertasinternational.es/

Liffey Sound FM: http://www.liffeysoundfm.ie/

Lithuanian Fund for Nature (Lietuvos gamtos fondas): http://www.glis.lt/

LPN (Liga para a Proteccao da Natureza): http://www.lpn.pt/

LPO (Ligue pour la Protection des Oiseaux): http://www.lpo.fr/

Marefondum: http://www.marefondum.com/

MAREVIVO: http://www.marevivo.it/

Marine Conservation Society (MCS): http://www.mcsuk.org/

Marinet: http://www.marinet.org.uk/

Mediterranean Association to Save the Sea Turtles (MEDASSET) - Greece: http://www.medasset.gr/

Mediterrània, Centre d'Iniciatives Ecològiques: http://www.mediterrania-cie.org/

MedSharks: http://www.medsharks.org/

M.E.E.R. e.V.: http://www.m-e-e-r.de/

MOSHIMO: http://www.moshibrighton.co.uk/

NABU (Naturschutzbund Deutschland): http://www.nabu.de/

National Sea Life Centre Bray: http://www.sealife.ie/

Naturalists' Club (Klub Przyrodników): http://www.kp.org.pl/

NATURE TRUST (MALTA): http://www.naturetrustmalta.org/

Natuurpunt: http://www.natuurpunt.be/

New Economics Foundation (nef): http://www.neweconomics.org/

New Under Ten Fishermen's Association Ltd (NUTFA): http://www.nutfa.org/

Nireas Marine Research: http://www.nireasmare.org/

Noé Conservation: http://www.noeconservation.org/

North Sea Foundation (Stichting De Noordzee): http://www.noordzee.nl/

North West Traditional Fishermen: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/North-West-Traditional-Fishermen/162078547174194

Observatori de deute en la Globalització: http://www.odg.cat/

Observatório do Mar dos Açores: http://www.oma.pt/

OceanCare: http://www.oceancare.org/

Oceanográfica: http://www.oceanografica.com/

OCEANUS: http://www.oceanus.it/

Our Earth Foundation (Fundacja Nasza Ziemia): http://www.naszaziemia.pl/

Polish Ecological Club (Polski Klub Ekologiczny Zarząd Główny): http://www.pke-zg.org.pl/

Polish Society for the Protection of Birds (Ogólnopolskie Towarzystwo Ochrony Ptaków): http://www.otop.org.pl/

Poseidonion Grand Hotel: http://poseidonion.com/

Posidonia MED: http://www.posidoniafestival.com/

Professional Fisheries Association of Leros

Professional Fisheries Association of Lipsi

Project Aware Foundation: http://www.projectaware.org/

Protect the Sharks Foundation: http://www.protect-the-sharks.org/

Pro Wildlife: http://www.prowildlife.de/

PUGAD (People Uniting and Generating Aid for Development): http://www.pugad.org/

Reef Check: http://www.reefcheck.de/

Réseau-Cétacés: http://www.reseaucetaces.fr/

Ruisaba: http://www.ruisaba.com/

Salmon & Trout Association: http://www.salmon-trout.org/

Samos Divers Association: http://www.samosdivers.gr/

SCIAENA (Associação de Ciências Marinhas e Cooperação - Marine Science and Cooperation): http://www.sciaena.org/

Scottish Creelers and Divers: http://www.scad.uk.com/

Scubadive West: http://www.scubadivewest.com/

Sea-Changers: http://www.sea-changers.org.uk/

Sea First Foundation: http://www.seafirstfoundation.org/

Seas At Risk: http://www.seas-at-risk.org/

Share The World's Resources: http://www.stwr.org/

Shark Foundation (Hai-Stiftung): http://www.shark.ch/

Sharklab: http://www.sharklab.tk/

Sharklife Conservation Group: http://www.sharklife.co.za/

Sharkman's World Organization: http://www.sharkmans-world.org/

Shark Research Institute: http://www.sharks.org/

Shark Trust: http://www.sharktrust.org/

Slow Food: http://www.slowfood.com/

Slow Food Deutschland e. V.: http://www.slowfood.de/

Slow food in OÖ: http://www.slowfoodlinz.at/

Smart Taxes / Feasta: http://smarttaxes.org/

SOS Grand Bleu: http://www.sosgrandbleu.asso.fr/

Souffleurs d'Ecume: http://www.souffleursdecume.com/

St Agnes Marine Conservation Group: http://st-agnesvmca.org.uk/

Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn: http://www.szn.it/

Submarinistas en accion: http://submarinistassea.foroactivo.com/

SUBMON: http://www.submon.org/

Suomen luonnonsuojeluliitto (Finnish Association for Nature Conservation): http://www.sll.fi/

Sustainable Fish City: http://www.sustainablefishcity.net/

Sustainable Inshore Fisheries Trust (SIFT): http://www.sift-uk.org/

Swedish Elasmobranch Society (Svenska Hajföreningen): http://www.hajar.nu/

Swedish Society for Nature Conservation (SSNC): http://www.naturskyddsforeningen.se/

Tethys Research Institute (Istituto Tethys onlus): http://www.tethys.org/

The Art of Science: http://rhianfield-art.co.uk/

The Black Fish Foundation: http://www.theblackfish.org/

The Danish Society for a Living Sea (Landsforeningen Levende Hav): http://www.levendehav.dk/

The Danish Society for Nature Conservation: http://www.dn.dk/

The Fisheries Secretariat (FISH): http://www.fishsec.org/

The Gaia Foundation: http://www.gaiafoundation.org/

The Gowienica Rivers Association: http://www.tpriig.pl/

The Irish Seal Sanctuary: http://www.irishsealsanctuary.ie/

The Pew Charitable Trusts: http://www.pewtrusts.org/en

The Professional Fisheries Association of Fourni Korseon “O Glaros”

The Royal Society of Wildlife Trusts (RSWT): http://www.wildlifetrusts.org/

Verdegaia: http://www.verdegaia.org/

Veterinarios Sin Fronteras: http://www.veterinariossinfronteras.org/

Vincent Hyland (VHL), Ireland: http://www.vincenthyland.com/

Women's Environmental Network: http://www.wen.org.uk/

Xarxa de Custòdia del Territori: http://www.custodiaterritori.org/

Youth and Environment Europe(YEE): http://www.yeenet.eu/

Zoological Society of London: http://www.zsl.org/

Media Contact

Appolonia Benoist

Associate, Communications

+32.2.2742860